Can Anbody Find Me SomeBunny to Love?

Well too late! I already did!

I met my special somebun over spring break, while journeying through Maryland with my human. One look and a few quick humps later, I knew she was the one for me, and we cuddled all night long:

0317151800a

How cute are we? Now, obviously it’s quite the long distance relationship, but I really think we’ve found a way to make it work. I’ve found some key points to making the distance work:

  1. Carrot bouquets go a long way. Or celery bouquets. Any food bouquet really…Nothing makes someone feel special like a bouquet of her favorite food!
  2. Communication is key- I’ve found that when I’m not busy chewing on my human’s phone or computer keys, these crazy objects are actually great for staying in contact.
  3. Still enjoy your own lives! Spend time with the friends you do have- I’ve got a house full of sorority girls who love letting me hop around and hanging out with me, and it’s the best life a bun can live.

Now not everyone is as lucky as me to fall in love at first hump, but that doesn’t mean it won’t happen! Stay optimistic, hop around to different places, and meet everyone you can 🙂

Hop long, hop often,

Wally

One thought on “Can Anbody Find Me SomeBunny to Love?

  1. Man, if Wally can make a long distance relationship to work it really gives me hope that I can do the same! What an inspiring little critter. Side note –under what category does a rabbit fall? Like they are definitely herbivores but they aren’t rodents right? What else is there?

    Like

Leave a comment